Follow us on social media:   
 
We're moving...to Wednesdays!
 
Beginning in 2017, WTSRA meetings are moving to Wednesdays!

 

After much analysis, we regret to announce that the entry level referee class scheduled for this weekend (June 2 thru June 4) is canceled.  All registered students have been contacted directly.  We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. 

We are still a "GO” for June 23-25. 

News Archive.... 

 
     
  Next Meeting:  Wednesday, June 14th, 2017
6:30 pm @ Mike Rose Soccer Complex
(Stadium Conference Room) 

2017 Meeting Schedule
(All Meetings At 6:30 pm at Mike Rose Soccer Complex
unless otherwise specified) 
No January Meeting  No July Meeting 
Wednesday, February 8  Wednesday, August 9 
Wednesday, March 8 Wednesday, September 13 
Wednesday, April 12  Wednesday, October 11 
Wednesday, May 10 Wednesday, November 8 
Wednesday, June 14 Wednesday, December 13 

  Thank you for a great spring season!

Fall Tournament Schedule Coming Soon....
 
     
    Entry-level referee classes are offered throughout the year.

A schedule of available classes for both new referees and referee recertification, are available on the Soccer Officials Of Tennessee website.  Click below for more details:

Beginner/New Referees:  Details
Recertification Classes:  Details

 
       
 
Tennessee State
Soccer Association
Soccer Officials
Of Tennessee 
United States
Soccer Federation
Tennessee Secondary School
Athletic Association
 
       
 

The West Tennessee Soccer Referee Association serves all referees in the western counties of Tennessee and some counties of northern Mississippi.
WTSRA coordinates with the local soccer associations such as MSSF, GMSA, GSC, NISOA, and others through service contracts and general support.
 
         




© Copyright 2017, WTSRA: West Tennessee Soccer Referee Association    Memphis, Tennessee - All Rights Reserved